Meet Our Team

Our Team Accolades

20+ Years

Top Real Estate Brokers in Manhattan

$1 Billion+

In real estate transactions closed

20+ Years

In finance and investment

$50 Billion+

Of complex global transactions

The Mackay Dixon Team

Benjamin P. Dixon
Benjamin is adept at guiding people through the often-stressful financial decisions that need to be made when buying or selling a home. Learn More

Benjamin P. Dixon

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

(646) 645-8154 benjamin.dixon@elliman.com
Matthew Mackay
Matthew Mackay doesn't believe in single deals, but in cultivating lifelong clients. Learn More

Matthew Mackay

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

(646) 221-3072 matthew.mackay@elliman.com
Brianna Ottati
Brianna is a Hamptons local with family in every town. Learn More

Brianna Ottati

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

631-208-7036 brianna.ottati@elliman.com
Christian Poppell
Christian Poppell is an experienced licensed real estate advisor who believes meaningful personal relationships form the foundation for every successful business deal. Known for his unwavering att... Learn More

Christian Poppell

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

706-825-8943 christian.poppell@elliman.com
Daniel Bochicchio
Daniel is an excellent listener and makes himself readily available with his time and attention. Learn More

Daniel Bochicchio

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

(917) 577-1425 daniel.bochicchio@elliman.com
Harry Vollmer
Harry is a knowledgeable, inquisitive, and entrepreneurial man with a young heart and mature mind. With a keen eye for detail as well as exceptional instincts and decorum, Harry provides the highes... Learn More

Harry Vollmer

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

914-707-1165 harry.vollmer@elliman.com
Jamie Martzloff
Jamie joined The Mackay Dixon Team after enjoying a successful career in the luxury goods industry. Learn More

Jamie Martzloff

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

(406) 599-2660 jamie.martzloff@elliman.com

Work With Us

The Mackay Dixon Team is adept at guiding people through the often-stressful financial decisions that need to be made when buying or selling a home.

Contact Us
Follow Us